Geometry Mon/Wed 2nd Period

 Section 
                                                    Assignments                                                         
             Due Date          
 1st and 2nd Six Weeks Assignments
 
 5.1p.304 #12-25, 29, 31
Friday, Nov 12
 Probelm Set
Problem Set #9 HandoutFriday, Nov 12
 5.2p.311 #12-20, 23-26, 28-32
Friday, Nov 12
 5.3p.318 #12-18, 21-27, 29-33, 34-37
Friday, Nov 12
5.5
p.336 #16-28, 32, 34-41, (42-56 even), 60
Friday, Nov 19
QUIZ
QUIZ over 5.1-5.3
Wednesday, Nov 17
 Problem Set
Problem Set #10 Handout
Friday, Nov 19
 5.7p.353 #15-24, 29-35, 38-40
Monday, Nov 22
 TESTChapter 5 Test
Monday, Nov 22
 5.8p.360 #9-21
Friday, Dec 3
 PROJECT3rd SIX WEEKS PROJECT
Wednesday, Dec 8
 6.1p.386 #16-26, 29-31, 37-40
Friday, Dec 10
 6.2p.395 #18-25, 32-36, 41, 42
Friday, Dec 10
 QUIZQUIZ over 6.1-6.2
Wednesday, Dec 8
 TESTTEST over 6.1-6.3
Friday, Dec 10
 6.3p.402 #9-15, 17-23, 26
Friday, Dec 10
  Monday, December 13th is the last day to turn in all LATE work for the 3rd six weeks.
 
   
   
 MATH FINALS are Thursday, December 16th @ 9:40.
 
6.4
p.412 #12-15, 18, 20, 21, 23-31
Thursday, Jan 6
 6.5p.422 #6, 7, 9-16, 24, 25
 Thursday, Jan 6
QUIZ
Quiz over 6.4-6.6
Friday, Jan 7
 6.6p.433 #14-25, 28-30, 34-36
Friday, Jan 7
7.1
p.458 #22-34
Thursday, Jan 13
 7.2 p.465 #8-19
 Thursday, Jan 13
 ProjectSoccer Complex Project -- Real world sizes of items
Friday, Jan 14
 7.3p.475 #11-16, 21-23
Tuesday, Jan 18
 7.4 p.485 #8-17
 Tuesday, Jan 18
 7.5p.491 #13-15, 18-26
Thursday, Jan 20
 Project

Soccer Complex Project -- Initial Sketch

(dimensions of poster board, scale you are using, scale/real world sizes of all objects on the field)

Friday, Jan 21
 7.6p.499 #11, 12, 15-18, 21-23
Tuesday, Jan 25
 Problem Set
Problem Set #1
Friday, Jan 28
 Project

Soccer Complex Project

(Project is due Thursday.  No late projects will be accepted.  Presentations will be at the beginning of class Thursday.)

Thursday, Jan 27
TEST
TEST over Chapter 7
Friday, Jan 28
 Problem Set
Problem Set #2
 Friday, Feb 4
8.1
p.521 #17-19, 24-27, 30-32  
Wednesday, Feb 2
 8.2p.529 #22-42
Friday, Feb 4
 8.3p.538 #21-29, 39-44, 47 (blue box), 54, 56
Thursday, Feb 10
 QUIZQUIZ over 8.1-8.3  Thursday, Feb10
 8.4p.547 #14-18, 24, 25, (optional 31)
Friday, Feb 11