Geometry Tues/Thurs 4th Period

 Section 
                                                    Assignments                                                         
             Due Date          
 1st and 2nd Six Weeks Assignments
 
5.5
p.336 #16-28, 32, 34-41, 42-56 even, 60, 68
Friday, Nov 12
 5.6p.343 #9-16, 18-27
Friday, Nov 12
Problem Set Problem Set #9
Friday, Nov 12
 5.7p.353 #15-24, 29-35, 38-43
Friday, Nov 12
QUIZ
Quiz over 5.1-5.4
Friday, Nov 12
5.8
p.360 #9-21
Friday, Nov 19
 TESTCHAPTER 5 TEST
Thursday, Nov 18
 6.1p.386 #16-26, 29-34, 37-40
Friday, Nov 19
 6.2p.395 #18-28, 32-36, 41-43
Tuesday, Nov 23
PROJECT
PROJECT
Thursday, Dec 9
 6.4p.412 #12-19, 22-31, 35, 40-42
Friday, Dec 3
6.5
p.422 #7-13, 20, 21, 24-26, 28, 31, 32 (can use 2-column proof on 32)
Friday, Dec 3
 6.6p.433 #14-25, 28-30, 34-36
Tuesday, Dec 7
 TESTChapter 6 TEST
Thursday, Dec 9
   
   
 MATH FINALS are Thursday, December 16th @ 9:40.
 
  
  
  
 
7.1
p.458 #22-34
 Friday, Jan 7
 7.2 p.465 #8-19
 Friday, Jan 7
ProjectSoccer Complex Project -- Initial Sketch

Monday, Jan 10

at the end of class

 QuizQuiz over 7.1-7.2 (Short Quiz)
Friday, Jan 7
ProjectSoccer Complex Project -- List of sizes of real world objects you will include in your soccer complex.  Checklist for completing project.

Monday, Jan 10

at the beginning of class

 7.3
p.475 #11-16, 21-23
Monday, Jan 10
 7.4p.485 #8-17
Wednesday, Jan 12
 7.5p.491 #13-15, 18-26
 Wednesday, Jan 12
 7.6p.499 #11, 12, 15-18, 21-23
Friday, Jan 14
ProjectSoccer Complex Project

Friday, Jan 14

Chapter 7 Review
p.504 #10-17, 21-27
Wednesday, Jan 19
 TEST Chapter 7 Test
 Wednesday, Jan 19
 8.1p.521 #17-19, 24-27, 30-32
Monday, Jan 24
8.2
p.529 #22-42
Wednesday, Jan 26
Quiz
8.1-8.3 Quiz
Friday, Jan 28
 8.3p.538 #21-29, 39-44, 47 (2nd 46 in blue box at top of p.539), 54, 56
Friday, Jan 28
 Problem Set
Problem Set#2Friday, Feb 4
 8.4In Class: p.547 #14-18, 24, 25, 31
Monday, Jan 31
 8.5p.555 #29-34, 45-47, 49
Wednesday, Feb 2
 8.6p.564 #18-21, 31-35, 37
Friday, Feb 4
 REVIEWp.572 #6-34
Wednesday, Feb 9
 TESTChapter 8 Test
Wednesday, Feb 9
 10.2In Class assignment (homework if not done): p.665 #15-19,22-25,27,28
Wednesday, Feb 16