Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of for only $5!

The Clock

The Clock, Vol. 53, 2010-2011

The advisors are Mrs. Joy Minor and Mrs. Kathy Smith. (330)477-3486, ext. 126

The Staff
Kristin Russ, Editor
Carley Whaley Editor
Ashley Lightcap, Editor
Alexis Bacon 
Cory Bouklias
Tori Callahan
Amber Fisher
Hailey Floom
Jackie Genetin
Michelle Genetin
Jenna Hayden
Jacob Koprovic
Josh Patterson
Rachel Pinhard
Allison Ross

Get 2 Months for $5!