Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Important Dates

Wednesday, October 9  Banning Museum Field Trip

Monday, October 14 Town Hall with Dr. Moore @6pm-7:30pm

Thursday, October 24 Blake Brandes Parent Night @6pm-7:30pm

Sunday, October 27 Sketchers Fiendship Walk

Thursday, October 31 Halloween Parade, Pumpkin Caper and Halloween Party

Friday, November 1 In-Service (No School for students)

Thursday, November 7 CSS Jog-a-Thon

Friday, November 8 Broad Stage Field Trip

Monday, November 11 Veterans Day- No School

Tuesday, November 12 Art in Class Informance 12:55-1:45 Room 32

Monday, November 18 Parent Conference Week- Early Dismissal @1:30 ALL WEEK

Monday, November 25 Thanksgiving Week Holiday- No School

 

 

 

Get 2 Months for $5!