Important Dates

Wednesday, December 19 Winter Sing Rehearsal @ ESHS, we start walking @ 8:25

Thursday, December 20 Winter Sing @ ESHS 9:00 (See email regarding best seating)

Friday, December 21 Holiday Party @11:00

Friday, December 21 Holiday Hat Spirit Day 

Monday, December 24- Sunday, January 6 Winter Break, No School

Monday, January 7 School Resumes

Tuesday, January 8 Classroom Geographic Bee 

Friday, January 11 Parent Conferences, Early Dismissal @1:30

Tuesday, January 15 Box Tops due

Monday, January 21 MLK Holiday- No School

Monday, November 19- Friday, November 23 Thanksgiving Break

 

 

SRI