Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Contact Us

We encourage all parents to contact their child's teachers directly. Considering the large size of McGavock High School this will allow for your questions and concerns to be addressed swiftly. 

McGavock High School -- (615) 885 -8850

Ali Anderson                          ext.  244                  alison.anderson@mnps.org

Tiffany Payne                        ext.  249                  tiffany.payne@mnps.org

Velvelt  Harris-Ezell             ext.  242                  velvet.harris@mnps.org

Layla Fox                               ext.  241                   layla.fox@mnps.org

Lamarius Merriwether        ext. 240                   lamarius.merriwether@mnps.org  

Laverne Brown                     ext. 286                    laverne.brown@mnps.org

Shemeka Beadle Rush         ext. 361                     shemeka.beadle@mnps.org   (Guidance Counselor)

Principal Bruce Jackson    ext. 373                     bruce.jackson@mnps.org

 

 

Get 2 Months for $5!