Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

WHS Jaguar Troupe

 

  Pirate Crew ---Theater Design  

Monday, April 9 NO SCHOOL  10:00am TECH ACT I (actors+crew) MOST of crew SM, props, shift, lights, sound, costume (for video commercial)
(no ushers, no security)

Tuesday, April 10 B day     No rehearsal

Thursday, April 12 4:00pm MOST of crew: SM, props, shift, lights, sound, (no ushers, no security)

Friday, April 13   4:00pm-7:00pm TECH ACT II; MOST of crew  SM, props, shift, lights, sound, (no ushers, no security)

Saturday, April 14   no rehearsal

Sunday, April 15
12pm-5pm Working on Set or Lights

Monday, April 16  DRESS ACT I; 4:00pm-8:00*  SM, props, shift, lights, sound, costume, (no ushers, no security)  *8pm is the max--7:30pm the goal

Tuesday, April 17  DRESS ACT I; 4:00pm-8:00* SM, props, shift, lights, sound, costume, (no ushers, no security)  *8pm is the max--7:30pm the goal

Wednesday, April 18  Both ACTS/DRESS; 4:00pm-8:00* SM, props, shift, lights, sound, costume, (no ushers, no security) *8pm is the max--7:30pm the goal

Thursday, April 19
Dead Night (no actors, last chance to perfect stage)4:00pm-6pm
PAINT stage floor --volunteers or people who need extra credit
Concessions staff drop off food/drink ticket booth

Friday, April 20  PERFORMANCE  The Women: actors, hair, makeup, costume CALL 4:00pm; shift, props, lights, sound, special effects, stage managers 5:30; STAGE SET before 6pm; ushers, security 6pm; House opens 6pm

Saturday, April 21 PERFORMANCE  The Women: actors, hair, makeup, costume CALL 4:00pm; shift, props, lights, sound, special effects, stage managers 5:30; STAGE SET before 6pm; ushers, security 6pm; House opens 6pm

Sunday, April 22  MATINEE performance The Women:  actors, hair, makeup, costume CALL 11:30am; shift, props, lights, sound, special effects, stage managers 1:30; STAGE SET before 2pm; ushers, security 2pm; House opens 2pm

ALSO!  Sunday, April 22:  5:30pm photos after-- Everybody Needed for whole event (actors, shift, SM, lights, props, costumes)

Monday, April 23, A DAY   2:00pm  4A ACTORS  Celebrate, sort costumes, clean makeup rooms

Monday, April 23, A DAY  4pm  Soft Strike (props & shift crew)

Tuesday, April 24, B DAY  2:00pm-6:00PM; 4B TECH class STRIKE SET

 

Get 2 Months for $5!